Black and Red

17 Dec

Hello, I will introduce about my favorite color.

I prefer to wear Black or White clothes, but I actually love red accesoriies.

Most of the small things that I have is RED. However, I don’t put on the red clothes, because I want to make myself look as smartly dressed all the times.

Moreover if I wear black clothes, my red accesories would look very nice!

Please try to wear dark color clothes, and put on some vivid color accesories.

329772_0[1] b32a83fae4548e6f680b1f4ebee0b179632b7754[1]

Leave a Reply

