Favorite Colors

8 Jan

It’s difficult for me to choose my favorite color because each color has different image and effect. Also, my feeling and motivation are changing every day or even a few hours! I sometimes choose the color of cloth and things by thinking my feeling and situation.

Recently, I like to choose things which are blue or green. It maybe because I’m so busy and I want to be relaxed. These colors make me calm down when I become anxious. I sometimes fell like seeing the ocean.

On the other hand, I also like orange. Orange color makes cheer me up and everything will be enjoyable! These days, I don’t have much opportunity to go out with excited feeling, so I want to have time to go somewhere with orange things in the next vacation!

Leave a Reply

