My favorite travel item!!

8 Jan

Do you have any travel item that you attach to?

I’ll introduce my favorite travel item, it’s the suit case!

I chose it with my mother before my school trip of junior high school. I liked that cream color and my mother also said that it is cute, we decided to get it.  After that I always use it when I go somewhere far. It is very useful for me because I can put everything in it easily! When I come back home, it is also good to carry my souvenirs putting in it. It is so capacious, so I must be able to travel abroad with this suit case!

Leave a Reply

