Handmade Things!

18 Jan

When I can’t find what I want, I make it by myself sometimes.
For instance, The plain white sneakers were simple, so I drew a picture of city on the sneakers.

image

image

It took a lot of time but I have never put on the sneakers since I drew a picture because the picture might be disappear because of the rain.

Last Helloween, I made a costume of the character.

image image

They appear in “Monsters University”. My friends and I made the costumes and went to Disney land.

It was really fun!

And when I belonged to a dance club, I had to think about our costume by myself, so I drew it.

image

Then, I asked students who make costume to create this, and the completed product was great so I really appreciate it.

(I’m sorry that I don’t have photos of the costume…)

handmade things are easy to break but those make me satisfied, so I’d like to continue making those kind of works in the future.

Leave a Reply

