Travel to meet my sister.

28 Jan

Last summer, I went to New Zealand to meet my little sister. My sister go to NZ’s high school, so she isn’t in Japan and i really miss her. So I decided to go to NZ. I really didn’t know about NZ, so I searched and suprized. I thought NZ was like Ameriica but it’s completly different, it’s like grassland. It becaouse a lot of people is farmer and they all have own farm. So I took my skatebord to NZ

In NZ, I enjoyed very much, played eith my sister a lot and eat meat and sarmon a lot.

Ireally want to go there again.

And I wish my sister enjoy her life.

imagesY5HXLCO6

Leave a Reply

